We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(117 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ginza Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ginza Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 29, 2018
Always delicious!


November 28, 2018
Ordered via the website, it said order will be ready in 30min. I arrived at 31min. and everything was cold and soggy


November 19, 2018
Amazing 🤤💯🍤


November 09, 2018
The food was tasty and the price was reasonable. Plus it was ready right on time and the entire staff was REALLY friendly!


October 28, 2018
We LOVE Ginza! Fast, friendly, delicious!


October 20, 2018
Always fresh! and neatly presented


October 18, 2018
Amazing as always. I love Ginza!


October 16, 2018
Excellent service and food! Always pleasant greetings when entering and leaving the restaurant! Go Ginza Go!


October 09, 2018
Ginza Sushi is the Best Sushi in Town! Everything on the Menu is Delicious, the Customer Service is always done with a Smile... It's the only Place I take my Family & Friends!!!
I recommend Everything but Try the Ginza Fire!!!
Bon Appetite! Tabi


October 05, 2018
Amazing, the quality for take away is fantastic!